We offer win-win HR and strategy solutions

Wusla’s HR outsourcing services focus on developing cost-effective human resource solutions that respond specifically to your needs and fit your corporate culture. Our aim is to help you create a workplace where your employees are motivated and engaged, resulting in better outcomes and increased profitability.

About Wusla

To help you move towards a more strategic HR management and hence adapt to the rapid changes around you, Wusla is committed to providing expert human resource services with the necessary education, skills, and knowledge to ensure that your organization is operating efficiently and strategically.

In a nutshell, we’re your one-source alternative to maintaining an in-house human resources department.

Mission & Values

Delivering services of superior quality to our client is our ultimate objective. Nothing brings more satisfaction than when our customers refer us to their friends and colleagues, knowing they too will be in good hands.

We value quality control through each HR service provided, while we also make sure it is efficient and cost effective. We also embrace the need for managers and employees to constantly learn and develop to be able to give more as a team. Most importantly, our services are ethical, consistent and aligned with the client organization’s culture.

 

GET IN TOUCH

Have questions?

Contact us through the information below or on our social media accounts whenever you need to ask for a consultation or to know more details about our services.

info@wusla.co

+90 543 485 1140

    Switch The Language

      ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

      ADDRESS

      63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

      PHONE

      +12 (0) 345 678 9

      EMAIL

      info@company.com

نحن نقدم حلولاً استراتيجية ومربحة للجانبين

تركز خدمات تعهيد الموارد البشرية في Wusla على تطوير حلول موارد بشرية فعالة من حيث التكلفة تستجيب بشكل خاص لاحتياجاتك وتناسب ثقافة شركتك. هدفنا هو مساعدتك في إنشاء مكان عمل حيث يتم تحفيز موظفيك ومشاركتهم ، مما يؤدي إلى نتائج أفضل وزيادة الربحية.

عن وصلة

لمساعدتك على التحرك نحو إدارة أكثر استراتيجية للموارد البشرية وبالتالي التكيف مع التغيرات السريعة من حولك ، تلتزم Wusla بتوفير خدمات الموارد البشرية الخبيرة بالتعليم والمهارات والمعرفة اللازمة لضمان أن مؤسستك تعمل بكفاءة واستراتيجية.
باختصار ، نحن البديل الوحيد لك للحفاظ على قسم الموارد البشرية داخل الشركة.

الرسالة والقيم

إن تقديم خدمات عالية الجودة لعملائنا هو هدفنا النهائي. لا شيء يجلب الرضا أكثر من عندما يحيلنا عملاؤنا إلى أصدقائهم وزملائهم ، مع العلم أنهم سيكونون أيضًا في أيد أمينة.

نحن نقدر مراقبة الجودة من خلال كل خدمة من خدمات الموارد البشرية المقدمة ، بينما نتأكد أيضًا من أنها فعالة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. نتبنى أيضًا الحاجة إلى أن يتعلم المدراء والموظفون باستمرار ويتطوروا ليكونوا قادرين على تقديم المزيد كفريق واحد. الأهم من ذلك ، أن خدماتنا أخلاقية ومتسقة ومتماشية مع ثقافة مؤسسة العميل.

هل لديك أسئلة؟

اتصل بنا من خلال المعلومات الواردة أدناه أو على حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا كلما احتجت إلى طلب استشارة أو لمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول خدماتنا.

info@wusla.co

+90 543 485 1140

    Switch The Language

      ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

      ADDRESS

      63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

      PHONE

      +12 (0) 345 678 9

      EMAIL

      info@company.com